Contact

Where we are

correoPasseig Manuel Girona, nº 33
08034 Barcelona

tel+34 93 280 40 28

+34 666 58 21 41 (On-call services)

fax+34 93 205 48 29

Director of the Genetics Laboratory at Institut Marquès
Dra. Esther Velillaesther.velilla@institutomarques.com
Head of the Hibridization In Situ Department
Silvia Fernándezsilvia.fernandez@institutomarques.com
Head of the Molecular Biology Department
Dra. Silvia Modamiodgpi@institutomarques.com
Genetics Laboratory staff
Ana Colomardgpi@institutomarques.com
Estefanía Torodgpi@institutomarques.com
Marta Valientedgpi@institutomarques.com
Raquel Garcíadgpi@institutomarques.com
Carme Moralesdgpi@institutomarques.com
Andrology staff
Dr. Ferrán Garcíadgpi@institutomarques.com
Commercial department
Santi Costasanti.costa@institutomarques.com
Sofía Veigasofia.veiga@institutomarques.com
Administration
Administrationdgpi@institutomarques.com